Just because….

Just because you left doesn’t mean I wasn’t right 

Just because we aren’t ending up together doesn’t mean we aren’t soulmates

Just because we aren’t talking today doesn’t mean we don’t want to

Just because we don’t see eachother doesn’t mean we don’t care

Just because you are with someone doesn’t mean you forgot my touch

Just because you wanted a stable relationship doesn’t mean I wasn’t worth 

Just because you left doesn’t mean i wasn’t right
Just because you were rude doesn’t mean I would too

Just because time wasn’t in favour doesn’t mean it never was

Just because you couldn’t stay doesn’t mean you had to leave

Just because you ended up with a quite, stable , banker doesn’t mean you don’t miss the thrill of my boxing matches

Just because you set yourself free from me doesn’t mean your heart vacated me

Just because you left doesn’t mean I wasn’t right 

Leave a Reply

