Daydreaming !!!

Going back into the time, you looked like a dime

Your face like an angle having perfect shine

You looked so innocent calm like a shore,I couldn’t take my eyes off you ,no more

You were beautiful ,I was in love

Spelling over me

I was obsured over you

Below the blue sky,looking at your cat’ie eye, smiling like an apple pie

Looking a way to talk to you, not missing any view

You wearing that dress dark blue, my mind being a Break shoe

I was a mess, you being a bless

Small moments with you cherished all though

Wanted to hold you, keep you closer

Always wanted to look into your eyes, feeling like a noble prize

But I was hung up, out of luck

That guy with whome you rome in city, I swear you looked pretty

No problem, you choose him over me, I was standing over south sea, still used to being, lonely

You were adorably gorgeous, exquisite, like a magnet, always pulling me

That alluring face, won’t be forgotten

Still waiting if you would come back to a monsterous repelling creature…
“Ringggggg”….. 

Wait what ?, Was I still daydreaming !!!

Leave a Reply

